Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Sponseller

Mike Sponseller

February 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Sponseller
"The Girls are very helpful and nice, However I haven't had the most pleasant experience with Greg Butler and if you are in a Accident and someone else hits you, Don't expect much. I have been in 2 accidents since being with State farm and neither were my fault and I will say that my experience with State farm has NOT been to pleasant and so far but yet evthough the Accident's were not my fault, My insurance still goes up."
Profile photo of Rick Lambertson

Rick Lambertson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lambertson
"Answered my question quickly and professionally with courtesy."
Profile photo of Bruce Kranicz

Bruce Kranicz

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kranicz
"Recent experience is very positive. Friendly and prompt service."
Profile photo of Marcey McNeary

Marcey McNeary

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcey McNeary
"Julie B is amazing! She is so helpful, thorough & quick to respond every time"
Profile photo of Kelly McRoberts

Kelly McRoberts

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McRoberts
"I have been with Greg’s office since I was 16 years old (and my entire family even longer!) and the service has always been absolutely fantastic every time I have needed them. It is so nice knowing I can call them & speak to real people who know me and want to help me have the best coverage possible. Here’s just one example - I mentioned my husband & I had recently had a baby while on the phone with one of the office staff, and a few days later there was a congratulations card in our mailbox signed by everyone in their office! Talk about above & beyond!!!! Great people. Great office. Highly recommend 10/10 every time."
Profile photo of Billie Dee Wells

Billie Dee Wells

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Dee Wells
"Thank you to Greg Butler and everyone in his office! They are always willing to help with any question. I have had all my insurance with Greg Butler's State Farm office for over 35 years!"
Profile photo of Trenton Clark

Trenton Clark

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Clark
"My family has been going the Greg Butler for years and his team has always been amazing! Julie regularly goes above and beyond by responding so quickly (and sometimes after hours) in order to help us in moments of crisis. When you go through Greg Butler you get more than just great coverage, you get a team who continually goes to bat for you. You can tell everyone strives for the best outcome for you due to their genuine care. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of John Tilghman

John Tilghman

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tilghman
"Able to provide excellent coverage at the best price. Friendly staff that will take the time to give you the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Jessie Mayette

Jessie Mayette

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Mayette
"Quick response and very helpful"
Profile photo of Local Guide

Local Guide

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Local Guide
"Best coverage on the Eastern Shore. Cover VA as well as MD and waterfront. Handles business as well as residential and helps you look at your overall insurance landscape. I love working with Julie and she has always been there when needed with great service and ideas."
Profile photo of Amy Jones

Amy Jones

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jones
"I bought a new car on Wednesday of last week, I emailed Julie on Thursday morning to let her know. She had the new car added to the policy and a temporary to me on Thursday! Great Service!"
Profile photo of courtneyharned

courtneyharned

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by courtneyharned
"Greg Butler and team are always responsive and efficient. No matter the need, they help us see and consider our options. It is wonderful to have detailed explanations, no matter how many questions I ask!"
Profile photo of Dana Smith

Dana Smith

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Smith
"I wish there was a "10" star rating for Greg Butler and his superb staff. I have been a customer there for well over 20 years. Anytime I need anything, Julie is the one I call. She goes above and beyond to help me personally with my policy needs and also my customers. Julie and Greg have been there for my family in time of need more than once. I trust them with everything. They bring true meaning to their motto "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR", they are always there to help, day or night. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Doris Handy

Doris Handy

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Handy
"Julie Brittingham at the State Farm Office in Pocomoke, MD is EXCELLENT. Every time I contact her regarding my insurance policies, she always provides the best service and support. She follows through and provides accurate information. Whenever I need to file a claim, she will keep me posted on the status and make sure I understand everything. Her attention to detail is phenomenal!!! Thanks, Julie, for all you do for the Pocomoke Branch of State Farm. Your service is GREATLY APPRECIATED!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Collins

Barbara Collins

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Collins
"I want to thank Greg Butler and his team for excellent service. A few days ago my SUV had a mechanical problem I was stranded. I contacted Greg’s State Farm office a tow was sent to assist me right away. After that a follow up call to me to ensure I was safe and my vehicle towed to the repair destination. Excellent service. Thank you for your professionalism and excellent service to your clients. Barbara Collins"
Profile photo of Larry Powell

Larry Powell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Powell
"Quick service on a new vehicle purchase"
Profile photo of william merritt

william merritt

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william merritt
"Outstanding! We had our first major accident and I was upset and a bit overwhelmed by the situation. I went to the office and Julie Brittingham helped to get me straight. I am very pleased with her knowledge and compassion! You just don't find it much these days. We are so thankful to her and state farm at this moment. If you're done with the .coms and the junk service you get. Go see Julie and someone will really put you first."
Profile photo of Cheryl Maguire

Cheryl Maguire

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Maguire
"Been with State Farm since I was 16."
Profile photo of Joe Bednar

Joe Bednar

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bednar
"The best State Farm agency on the Eastern Shore"
Profile photo of Audie Marvel

Audie Marvel

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Audie Marvel
"I've been with Greg Butler since he took over his father's business. State Farm had my home health and auto insurance for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Candy Newnam

Candy Newnam

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Newnam
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Susan Hales

Susan Hales

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hales
"Good"